December

Dec 20 Sat
Holiday Ice Spectacular Special Group Rates Available! 7pm Doors open at 6:30PM Show starts at 7:00PM
Tickets: $33 & $38, Day of Show (+ $5 ) Show Info

January

Jan 23 Fri
Kashmir – A Led Zeppelin Experience 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show starts at 8:00PM
$25, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Jan 31 Sat
A Bronx Tale starring Chazz Palminteri 8pm Door open at 7:30PM Show starts at 8:00PM
$55-$75, Day of Show (+ $5 ) Show Info

February

Feb 6 Fri
Carousel 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show Starts at 7:30PM
$20, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Feb 7 Sat
Carousel 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show starts at 7:30PM
$20, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Feb 8 Sun
Carousel 3pm Doors at 2:30PM Show Starts at 3:00PM
$20, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Feb 11 Wed
Marc Cohn 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show starts at 8:00PM
$27-$37, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Feb 12 Thu
Carousel 11:32am Doors at 6:30PM Show Starts at 7:00PM
$14, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Feb 13 Fri
Carousel 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show Starts at 7:30PM
$20, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Feb 14 Sat
Carousel 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show Starts at 7:30PM
$20, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Feb 15 Sun
Carousel 3pm Doors at 2:30PM Show Starts at 3:00PM
$20, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Feb 25 Wed
Travis Tritt 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$35-$60, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Feb 28 Sat
Berenstain Bears 1pm Doors at 12:30PM Show Starts at 1:00PM
$15-$25, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Feb 28 Sat
Berenstain Bears 4pm Doors at 3:30PM Show Starts at 4:00PM
$15-$25, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info

March

Mar 10 Tue
Melvin Seals & JGB 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$22-$27, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Mar 14 Sat
Eaglemania – Tribute to The Eagles 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$25, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Mar 19 Thu
Cirque Ziva 11am Doors at 10:30AM Show Starts at 11:00AM
Adult-$15; Child-$7, Day of Show (+5) Show Info
Mar 19 Thu
Cirque Ziva 7pm Doors at 6:30PM Show Starts at 7:00PM
$24-$35, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info

April

Apr 30 Thu
Glenn Miller Orchestra 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$29-$34, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info

May

May 13 Wed
Edwin McCain 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$25-$35, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info