March

Mar 5 Thu
Open Mic Night 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$10 Show Info
Mar 6 Fri
The Afters/Hawk Nelson 7pm Doors at 6:30PM Show Starts at 7:00PM
$12 Show Info
Mar 7 Sat
Raiders of the Lost Ark The Movie 7pm Doors at 6:30PM Show Starts at 7:00PM
Children: $5; Adults: $9 Show Info
Mar 10 Tue
Melvin Seals & JGB 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$22-$27, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Mar 13 Fri
Kim Russo 8pm Show Starts at 8:00PM Doors at 7:30PM
$25-$40, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Mar 14 Sat
Eaglemania – Tribute to The Eagles 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$25, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Mar 18 Wed
Gin Blossoms 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$35-$45, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Mar 19 Thu
Cirque Ziva 11am Doors at 10:30AM Show Starts at 11:00AM
Adult-$15; Child-$7, Day of Show (+5) Show Info
Mar 19 Thu
Cirque Ziva 7pm Doors at 6:30PM Show Starts at 7:00PM
$24-$35, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Mar 20 Fri
Badfish with openers: Dale and the Dzubs and Jamall Anthony 8pm Show Starts at 8:00PM Doors at 7:30PM
$25-$32.50, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Mar 28 Sat
$75 Show Info

April

Apr 4 Sat
Titanic The Movie 7pm Doors at 6:30PM Show Starts at 7:00PM
Adults: $9 Show Info
Apr 15 Wed
Suzanne Vega 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$25-$35, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Apr 17 Fri
RENT 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show Starts at 7:30PM
Child/Senior: $17; Adult: $20 Show Info
Apr 18 Sat
RENT 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show Starts at 7:30PM
Child/Senior: $17; Adult: $20 Show Info
Apr 19 Sun
RENT 3pm Doors at 2:30PM Show Starts at 3:00PM
Child/Senior: $17; Adult: $20 Show Info
Apr 23 Thu
RENT 7pm Doors at 6:30PM Show Starts at 7:00PM
Community Night: $12 Show Info
Apr 24 Fri
RENT 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show Starts at 7:30PM
Child/Senior: $17; Adult: $20 Show Info
Apr 25 Sat
RENT 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show Starts at 7:30PM
Child/Senior: $17; Adult: $20 Show Info
Apr 26 Sun
RENT 3pm Doors at 2:30PM Show Starts at 3:00PM
Child/Senior: $17; Adult: $20 Show Info
Apr 30 Thu
Glenn Miller Orchestra 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$29-$34, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info

May

May 3 Sun
Marshall Tucker Band 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$29-$39, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
May 9 Sat
Jay Black The American Original 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$35-$60, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
May 13 Wed
Edwin McCain 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$25-$35, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
May 14 Thu
The Celtic Tenors 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$25-$35, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
May 15 Fri
Laughter In The Rafters 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$23 Show Info
May 17 Sun
$20-$30, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
May 29 Fri
Leon Russell 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$28-$38, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info

June

Jun 13 Sat
The Weight Tribute to THE BAND 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$23-$33, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Jun 14 Sun
The Godfather The Movie 7pm Doors at 6:30PM Show Starts at 7:00PM
Adults: $9 Show Info
Jun 25 Thu
Art Garfunkel 8pm Show Stars at 8:00PM Doors at 7:30PM
$55-$75, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info

July

Jul 10 Fri
Dead On Live Grateful Dead Tribute 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$22.50, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Jul 31 Fri
Shrek 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show Starts at 7:30PM
$17 Children/Senior; $20 Adults Show Info

August

Aug 1 Sat
Shrek 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show starts 7:30
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info
Aug 2 Sun
Shrek 3pm Doors at 2:30PM Show starts 3:00PM
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info
Aug 6 Thu
Shrek 7pm Doors at 6:30PM Show starts 7:00PM
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info
Aug 7 Fri
Shrek 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show starts 7:30PM
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info
Aug 8 Sat
Shrek 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show starts 7:30PM
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info
Aug 9 Sun
Shrek 3pm Doors at 2:30PM Show starts 3:00PM
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info

September

Sep 11 Fri
The Outlaws 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
$25-$35, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info

October

Oct 9 Fri
Artimus Pyle Band 8pm Show Starts at 8PM Doors at 7:30PM
$25-$35, Day of Show (+$5) Show Info
Oct 31 Sat
The Rocky Horror Picture Show The Movie 8pm Doors at 7:30PM Show Starts at 8:00PM
Adults: $12 Show Info
Oct 31 Sat
The Rocky Horror Picture Show With Transylvania Nipple Productions 11:59pm Doors at 11:30PM Show Starts at Midnight
Adults: $12 Show Info

November

Nov 6 Fri
Ragtime 7:30pm Doors at 7:00 Show starts 7:30
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info
Nov 7 Sat
Ragtime 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show starts 7:30PM
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info
Nov 8 Sun
Ragtime 3pm Doors at 2:30PM Show starts 3:00PM
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info
Nov 12 Thu
Ragtime 7pm Doors at 6:30PM Show starts 7:00PM
$17 children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info
Nov 13 Fri
Ragtime 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show starts 7:30PM
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info
Nov 14 Sat
Ragtime 7:30pm Doors at 7:00PM Show starts 7:30 PM
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info
Nov 15 Sun
Ragtime 3pm Doors at 2:30PM Show starts 3:00PM
$17 Children/Seniors, $20 Adults Show Info

December

Dec 19 Sat
White Christmas The Movie 11am Doors at 10:30AM Show Starts at 11:00AM
Children: $5; Adults: $9 Show Info