November

Nov 21 Fri
Oliver! 8pm Doors open at 7:30pm
Adult: $20, Child & Senior: $17, Day of Show - Adult: $25, Child & Senior: $22 Show Info
Nov 22 Sat
Oliver! 8pm Doors open at 7:30pm
Adult: $20, Child & Senior: $17, Day of Show - Adult: $25, Child & Senior: $22 Show Info
Nov 23 Sun
Oliver! 3pm Doors open at 2:30pm
Adult: $20, Child & Senior: $17, Day of Show - Adult: $25, Child & Senior: $22 Show Info
Nov 30 Sun
The NJ Ballet Presents NUTCRACKER Special Group Rates Available! 2pm Doors open at 1:30 PM Show starts at 2:00 PM
Tickets: $27 & $35, Day of Show: $32 & $40 Show Info
Nov 30 Sun
The NJ Ballet Presents NUTCRACKER Special Group Rates Available! 5pm Doors open at 4:30 PM
Tickets: $27 & $35, Day of Show: $32 & $40 Show Info

December

Dec 5 Fri
CUFF ME The Fifty Shades of Grey Unauthroized Musical Parody 8pm
Tickets: $35 & $42, Day of Show: $40 & $47 Show Info
Dec 6 Sat
$8-$9 Show Info
Dec 7 Sun
$5-$7 Show Info
Dec 7 Sun
$5-$7 Show Info
Dec 12 Fri
`Twas The Night Before Christmas 10:30am Doors at 10AM
Tickets: $9, Day of Show: $14 Show Info
Dec 12 Fri
`Twas The Night Before Christmas 12:30pm Doors Open at Noon
Tickets: $9, Day of Show: $14 Show Info
Dec 12 Fri
The Wizards of Winter A Trans-Siberian Experience 8pm Doors open at 7:30 PM
Tickets: $28 & $35, Day of Show: $33 & $40 Show Info
Dec 13 Sat
Sisters Christmas Catechism 8pm Doors at 7:30 p.m
Tickets: $29 & $34, Day of Show: $34 & $39 Show Info
Dec 20 Sat
Holiday Ice Spectacular Special Group Rates Available! 3pm Doors open at 2:30 PM
Tickets: $33 & $38, Day of Show: $38 & $43 Show Info
Dec 20 Sat
Holiday Ice Spectacular Special Group Rates Available! 7pm Doors open at 6:30 PM
Tickets: $33 & $38, Day of Show: $38 & $43 Show Info