August

Aug 24 Sun
$10-$38 Show Info

September

Sep 11 Thu
Paul Thorn with opener SMASH PALACE 7:30pm
$10-$22 Show Info
Sep 12 Fri
Charlie Thomas’ Drifters 8pm Doors open at 7:30pm
$10-$35 Show Info
Sep 19 Fri
An Evening With Groucho 7:30pm Doors open at 7:00pm
$10-$30 Show Info
Sep 20 Sat
$29-$34 Show Info
Sep 21 Sun
The Wizard of Oz Millville Community Day 2pm Doors open at 1:30pm
$10 Show Info
Sep 26 Fri
$18-$23 Show Info
Sep 27 Sat
$10-$39 Show Info
Sep 28 Sun

October

Oct 2 Thu
Kenny Brawner is Ray Charles 7:30pm Doors open at 7:00pm
$10-$32 Show Info
Oct 10 Fri
The Country Jamboree 8pm Doors open at 7:30pm
$10-$20 Show Info
Oct 17 Fri
Lend Me A Tenor 8pm Doors open at 7:30pm
$20/$17 Children & Seniors Show Info
Oct 18 Sat
Road Rally 10am
$45 Donation per participant Show Info
Oct 18 Sat
Lend Me A Tenor 2pm Doors open at 1:30pm
$20/$17 Children & Seniors Show Info
Oct 18 Sat
Lend Me A Tenor 8pm Doors open at 7:30pm
$20/$17 Children & Seniors Show Info
Oct 19 Sun
Lend Me A Tenor 3pm Doors open at 2:30pm
$20/$17 Children & Seniors Show Info
Oct 25 Sat
$10-$44 Show Info
Oct 26 Sun
$10-$32.50 Show Info
Oct 30 Thu
Tommy Dorsey Orchestra 7:30pm Doors Open at 7:00pm
$10-$32 Show Info
Oct 31 Fri
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Contains material not suitable for all audiences. 8pm Doors open at 7:30PM
$12 Show Info
Oct 31 Fri
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Contains material not suitable for all audiences. 11:59pm Doors open at 11:30 PM
$12 Show Info

November

Nov 14 Fri
Oliver! 8pm Doors open at 7:30pm
$20/$17 Children & Seniors Show Info
Nov 15 Sat
Oliver! 8pm Doors open at 7:30pm
$20/$17 Children & Seniors Show Info
Nov 16 Sun
Oliver! 3pm Doors open at 2:30pm
$20/$17 Children & Seniors Show Info
Nov 20 Thu
Oliver! 7:30pm Doors open at 7:00pm
$12 Community Night Pricing Show Info
Nov 21 Fri
Oliver! 8pm Doors open at 7:30pm
$20/$17 Children & Seniors Show Info
Nov 22 Sat
Oliver! 8pm Doors open at 7:30pm
$20/$17 Children & Seniors Show Info
Nov 23 Sun
Oliver! 3pm Doors open at 2:30pm
$20/$17 Children & Seniors Show Info
Nov 30 Sun
The NJ Ballet Presents THE NUTCRACKER Special Group Rates Available! 2pm Doors open at 1:30 PM
$27-$35 Show Info
Nov 30 Sun
The NJ Ballet Presents THE NUTCRACKER Special Group Rates Available! 5pm Doors open at 4:30 PM
$27-$35 Show Info

December

Dec 5 Fri
CUFF ME The Fifty Shades of Grey Unauthroized Musical Pardoy 8pm
$10 - $42 Show Info
Dec 6 Sat
$5-$8 Show Info
Dec 6 Sat
CUFF ME The Fifty Shades of Grey Unauthorized Musical Parody 8pm
$10-$42 Show Info
Dec 7 Sun
$5-$7 Show Info
Dec 7 Sun
$5-$7 Show Info
Dec 11 Thu
Dec 12 Fri
The Wizards of Winter A Trans-Siberian Experience 8pm Doors open at 7:30 PM
$10-$35 Show Info
Dec 13 Sat
$9-$17 Show Info
Dec 20 Sat
Holiday Ice Spectacular Special Group Rates Available! 3pm Doors open at 2:30 PM
$10-$38 Show Info
Dec 20 Sat
Holiday Ice Spectacular Special Group Rates Available! 7pm Doors open at 6:30 PM
$10-$38 Show Info