Staff

Box Office/General Information
(856) 327-6400
info@levoy.net


Amanda DeAngelis
Executive Director
(856) 327-6400 x. 108
adeangelis@levoy.net


Sean Pedrick
Technical Director

(856) 327-6400 x. 109
sean@levoy.net


Chance VanDover
Marketing & Advertising
(856) 327-6400 x. 102
chance@levoy.net


Caitlin Geisser
Arts & Education Center
(856) 327-6400 x. 107
caitlin@levoy.net


Amanda DeSouza
Hospitality & Advance
(856) 327-6400 x. 105
adesouza@levoy.net


Bernadette Bundy
Finance Manager
(856) 327-6400 x. 103
Bernadette@levoy.net


Volunteers
Volunteer@levoy.net


Booking Inquiries and Information
Booking@levoy.net

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.