Staff

Box Office/General Information
(856) 327-6400
info@levoy.net


Amanda DeAngelis
Executive Director
(856) 327-6400 x. 108
adeangelis@levoy.net


Sean Pedrick
Technical Director

(856) 327-6400 x. 109
sean@levoy.net


Renee Brecht-Mangiafico
Education Director
(856) 327-6400 x. 107
renee@levoy.net


Caitlin Geisser
Artistic Director of the Arts & Education Center
(856) 327-6400 x. 106
caitlin@levoy.net


Bernadette Bundy
Finance Manager
(856) 327-6400 x. 103
Bernadette@levoy.net


Volunteers
Volunteer@levoy.net


Booking Inquiries and Information
Booking@levoy.net

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.