Staff

Box Office/General Information

856-327-6400
info@levoy.net


Amanda DeAngelis

Executive Director
(856) 327-6400 x. 105
amanda@levoy.net


Katie Kiessling

Education Director
(856) 327-6400 x. 108
katie@levoy.net


Krista Smith

Marketing
(856) 327-6400 x. 102
krista@levoy.net


Bernadette Bundy

Finance
(856) 327-6400 x. 104
Bernadette@levoy.net


Linda Armanini

Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@levoy.net


Booking Inquiries and Information

Booking@levoy.net

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.