Staff

 


Dr. Kelly Ann Baker
General Manager

(856) 327-6400 x. 108
kelly@levoy.net


Heather Cooper
Marketing Director
(856) 327-6400 x. 102
heather@levoy.net


Ryan Bleaken
Technical Director
td@levoy.net


Mackenzie Raine Kirkman
Director of Education and Outreach
mackenzie@levoy.net


Bernadette Bundy
Finance Manager
(856) 327-6400 x. 104
Bernadette@levoy.net


Krystina Morton
Audience Services Manager
(856) 327-6400 x. 101
krys@levoy.net


Volunteers
Volunteer@levoy.net


Booking Inquiries and Information
Booking@levoy.net


Box Office/General Information
856-327-6400
info@levoy.net

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.