Staff

Box Office/General Information

856-327-6400
info@levoy.net

Amanda DeAngelis

Executive Director
(856) 327-6400 x. 105
amanda@levoy.net

Jessica Lotito

Director of Marketing & Design
jessica@levoy.net

Tyler Daddario

Director of Education
(856) 327-6400 x. 108
education@levoy.net

Katie Kiessling

Marketing Assistant
(856) 327-6400 x. 102
katie@levoy.net

Bernadette Bundy

Finance
(856) 327-6400 x. 104
Bernadette@levoy.net

Linda Armanini

Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@levoy.net

Booking Inquiries and Information

Booking@levoy.net

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.