Do You Wanna Build A Snowman? Introducing the Cast of Disney’s Frozen Jr!

February 5, 2020

Disney's Frozen Jr.

The Off Broad Street Players Theatre Company and Levoy Theatre are proud to announce the creative team and cast of its upcoming production of Frozen Jr, running May 15th through the 17th, 2020 at The Levoy Theatre.


Director – Tyler Daddario
Choreographer – Katie Kieesling
Music Director – Walter A. Webster
Production Stage Manager – Domonic Barnes
Assistant Stage Manager – Carrie Ellis
Assistant Director – Lauren Fazenbaker
Student Director – Brian Ruga
Student Choreographer – Amanda Ellis
Dance Captains – Lindsay Nakai & Hope Campbell
Assistant Music Director – Aimee Ferenz
Technical Director – Jason Smith
Props Master – Caitlin Geisser
Scenic Designer – Mary Boner
Scenic Builders – Tom Kiessling & John Daddario
Costume Designer – Caitlin Geisser
Costume Assistant – Julianna Giordano
Hair & Makeup Designer – John Rattacasa
Lighting Designer – Tyler Daddario
Assistant Lighting Designer – Richie Rivera

The Cast:

Elsa – Rachel Lischin
Medium Elsa – Mia Pancoast
Young Elsa – Elphaba Schmidt
Anna – Heather Raguckas
Medium Anna – Alicia Ellis
Young Anna – Lily Jarve
King Agnarr – Joseph Viso
Queen Iduna – Brooke Conley
Pabbie – Amron Salgado
Bulda – Lindsay Nakai
Bishop – Aidan Bradley
Kristoff – Gabriel Johnson
Sven – Jared DeShields
Hans – Zach Runfolo
Weselton – Matthew Goodrich
Olaf – Ryan McDermott
Oaken – Kurt Sparks

Rebekah Allebach, Brooke Birbilis, Hope Campbell, Emma Duaime, Andrea Ellis, Holly Guzik, Jetta Pettit, Gabriella Prato, Samantha Serrano, Lauren Somers, Alayna Spencer, Paige Sutton, Chloe Swift, Kadin Bevan, EJ Rada, Kaiden Sloan, Jeffrey Smith, Ismael Torres

Tickets are also on sale now at, by calling 856-327-6400, or at the box office at 130 N. High Street, Millville, NJ.

For more information on OBSP visit or contact us at